Kontakta oss

Frank Hörbäck

VD
Försäljningskontor Karlstad
0706-75 54 70
frank@isolar.se

Per Carlsson

Kalkyl / Anbud
Värmland / Dalsland
0706-75 54 45
per@isolar.se

Marcus Kristensen

Distriktschef
Örebro / Norrköping / Eskilstuna / Västerås
0706-75 54 47
marcus@isolar.se

Andreas Dottemar

Distriktschef
Stockholm / Uppsala / Gävle / Dalarna
0706-75 54 11
andreas@isolar.se

Sara andersson

Ekonomiansvarig
Försäljningskontor Karlstad
0706-75 54 40
sara@isolar.se

Hanna olsson

Ordermottagning / Administration
Försäljningskontor Karlstad
0706-75 54 69
hanna@isolar.se

Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande