Kontakta oss

Frank Hörbäck

VD
Försäljningskontor Karlstad
0706-75 54 70
frank@isolar.se

Per Carlsson

Kalkyl / Anbud
Värmland / Dalsland
0706-75 54 45
per@isolar.se

Marcus Kristensen

Distriktschef
Örebro / Norrköping / Eskilstuna
0706-75 54 47
marcus@isolar.se

Johan Larsson

Distriktschef
Stockholm / Västerås / Uppsala / Gävle / Dalarna
0706-75 54 11
johan@isolar.se

Andreas Wester

Ekonomiansvarig
Försäljningskontor Karlstad
0706-75 54 40
andreas@isolar.se

Pelle Hedlund

Ordermottagning / Administration
Försäljningskontor Karlstad
0706-75 54 69
pelle@isolar.se

Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande